Admission Counseling Code 1509

Governing Council

The Governing Council consists of a gamut of personnel, who are Industrialists and Academicians. These personnel posses immense experience and have a proven track record to their credits.


1 Mr.A.N. Radhakrishnan, Managing Trustee, Meenakshi Ammal Trust President
2 Mrs. Gomathi Radhakrishnan, Managing Trustee, MAT Vice-President
3 Director, Meenakshi College of Engineering Member Secretary
4 Mr. R. Rakesh, Managing Director, Meenakshi Medical College Member
5 Dr.A.N.R. Gokul, Managing Director, Sri Muthukumaran Medical College Member
6 Dr. R.Velraj, Director and Professor, Institute for Energy Studies, Anna University Member
7 The Regional Officer, SRO, AICTE Member
8 8. Dr. G.Deenadayalan, Principal, Meenakshi College of Engineering. Member